This week CRAWLED!

This was just a slow week!  By Wednesday, I felt like it should be Friday.  Food wise, it’s been a great week.  I feel like I’m in the groove finally and got this down.  Last week I felt like I was force feeding myself, this week I’m adjusted to interval eating.

I’m finding the 5 meals a day works best for me. 

Gym wise, it’s been a sucky week.  I did make it on Tuesday and Wednesday, but Wednesday night I felt ill during TRX and had to leave.

This weekend my sister in law is visiting and I’m heading down to my in-laws tomorrow morning.  I’m going to pack my own food, but it’s going to be a challenge.

About nancykerins

I am a 38 year full time working mother of one doing my best to get healthy. I had lapband surgery in November of 2010 and then had a revision to the vertical gastric sleeve in February 2012. The purpose of this blog is a therapeutic tool for me to work out my feelings and write about what is going on during this experience. If I can help others through this blog, that is just a bonus.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

