It’s the start of the “Lose It” Challenge at the Y

My local Y is doing a challenge called Resolution Reset using “Lose It”, which is basically the same as My Fitness Pal.

The challenge officially beings tomorrow (because we all start diets on Mondays).  It’s a 6 week challenge to try to lose 10lbs.

I’m all in.   I could use something to kick my butt a little bit.

About nancykerins

I am a 38 year full time working mother of one doing my best to get healthy. I had lapband surgery in November of 2010 and then had a revision to the vertical gastric sleeve in February 2012. The purpose of this blog is a therapeutic tool for me to work out my feelings and write about what is going on during this experience. If I can help others through this blog, that is just a bonus.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

