Liquid Diet Day 12: Done with work for 3 weeks!

Worked from 9AM to 7PM, but was able to do everything that I needed to get done before surgery!  Now I can finally relax.

Got a little bit bingy last night around 11 PM, ate a couple of things that I shouldn't have.  Tracked it though and still only ate 1200 calories yesterday.  That has to be something.

Today I'm heading out to get my legs waxed for the first time.  I do see a girl to get my eyebrows done every couple of weeks, but I was thinking that I would get my legs done as a treat and then I wouldn't have to do them again for a couple of weeks.

I was so tired that I really wanted to sleep in, but I couldn't.  My first thought was, "Well, I'll be getting plenty of sleep soon!".

About nancykerins

I am a 38 year full time working mother of one doing my best to get healthy. I had lapband surgery in November of 2010 and then had a revision to the vertical gastric sleeve in February 2012. The purpose of this blog is a therapeutic tool for me to work out my feelings and write about what is going on during this experience. If I can help others through this blog, that is just a bonus.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

