Things that I’ve been sucking at lately…

1.  Taking my vitamins.

Why am I so good about this during the work week, but completely suck at it when I’m at home?   I didn’t get my calcium citrate or vitamin d3 in all weekend.

2.  Wearing my CPAP

Blew it off two nights in a row after wearing it every night for a week straight.  I need to wear it tonight no matter how I feel.

Just had to get that out.

About nancykerins

I am a 38 year full time working mother of one doing my best to get healthy. I had lapband surgery in November of 2010 and then had a revision to the vertical gastric sleeve in February 2012. The purpose of this blog is a therapeutic tool for me to work out my feelings and write about what is going on during this experience. If I can help others through this blog, that is just a bonus.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Things that I’ve been sucking at lately…

  1. lappymeal says:

    Ugh, I’ve been terrible on my vitamins too.

Leave a Reply

