Someone smack some sense into me

I totally blew off my CPAP last night.

I had made it 8 nights in a row and last night I just did not put it on.

*sigh*

Tonight, it has to go on.  I can’t let it go two nights in a row.

I also need to remember to pack it when I go to my inlaws in Newport for the long weekend and actually use it there.

About nancykerins

I am a 38 year full time working mother of one doing my best to get healthy. I had lapband surgery in November of 2010 and then had a revision to the vertical gastric sleeve in February 2012. The purpose of this blog is a therapeutic tool for me to work out my feelings and write about what is going on during this experience. If I can help others through this blog, that is just a bonus.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Someone smack some sense into me

  1. missjewell says:

    it takes awhile to get used to, I had to stop cause I was getting constant ear infections!

    • nancykerins says:

      Thanks! I wore it last night and it stayed on until almost 5 AM, which is a victory for me. I’m leaving tonight for my inlaws and I’m going to pack it right now so I don’t forget it.

Leave a Reply

